Hypericum’s – HBC Protocols All natural depression treatment

Natural depression tretment -St. John’s wort

My Experience with Oxytocin

To whom it may concern…

Acting on the advice of a colleague, I acquired a bottle of a sublingual homeopathic oxytocin (AKA Oxytocin Accelerator). Frankly, I really wasn’t expecting much. Was I wrong! After a couple of weeks I can say that my experiences with it been both profound and subtle.  I feel that it has greatly increased my mental, spiritual, and emotional awareness. It has, I believe, blended a bridge and connection between the higher planes of creativity and consciousness and facilitated manifesting that energy into the physical.  This is a difficult process to explain in words, but I will try.

For many months I have been studying for my real estate broker’s exam–in classes and by correspondence. For the past 37+ years I have been actively involved in real estate buying, selling, developing, leasing and managing for myself and others. This is an arena in which I am very well versed; however, with all the time commitments and distractions of the nitty gritty, applying the time-energy, lessons, and pretestings has been very long and drawn out. After a few days on Oxytocin, I awoke at 2 am wide awake.  Rather than toss and turn for hours thinking about what I needed to do in the morning, I arose and began studying my correspondence course.

Within 3 1/2 hrs I had read & completed 2 entire lessons–digesting and understanding the complicated material, taking 4 practice tests, and finishing the final exams. Prior to the Oxytocin this had not been possible. Besides real estate,in other portions of my life, radionics, radiesthesia, chromotherapy, and chromosonics, the results have been even more remarkable. I am an esoteric physician and work with the  subtle energy fields of plants, animals, and people. My ability to connect with what is needed has risen to new and startling levels.

Recent example:

A client called me because his horse had a serious injury and wasn’t responding to conventional vet-med treatment. I was able to devise new applications of color which hadn’t been available before–the horse is alert, happy, and almost well. Another horse almost cut its tongue in half.  The vet said the only thing they could do was to cut the tongue off.  I suggested they let me “think about it.”  I was able to concoct a water remedy using various vibrations which were applied to his neck and head, and mouth.  He is quickly healing.

Where did this kind of original thought come from?  I believe it came from an expanded consciousness which was made possible by Oxytocin. Two remarkable case histories have come forward since Oxytocin:

#1  An 85 year old woman in constant pain for 30+ years:  her left shoulder and arm. After new treatment, all natural, for 3 weeks she  has been able to sleep all night, is mobile, happy, and  is pain free!

#2  A 55 year old woman, extremely stressed, suffering from debilitating migraines:  2 treatments and her life is completely changed.

These treatments were innovative and even new to me.  Where did these concepts for treatment come from?  How to apply old technologies in new ways?  I contend that Oxytocin in some very quiet and subtle manner opened the silent centers in SELF and allowed a new, exciting presence to emerge and take on the form it was always intended to be.

September 18, 2008 - Posted by | Depression, depression medication, help | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I have been fighting depression for over fifteen years have been on all the medications out there i am a 62 yr old women do you think Oxytocin could be of help to me

    Comment by Dorothy | October 14, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

